Our Amazing Staff

Share:

staff.jpg

The first thing you will probably notice about this staff is that they are friendly, cheerful and enthusiastic. Each team member was selected, based upon their experience, cheerful personalities and their desire to help people. Our staff has extensive experience in orthodontics, exclusively. They are CPR certified and attend meetings and classes for continuing education to stay current with new developments in our field. They are true professionals!


Joanne

Joanne_Official.png

Length of Employment: January 1980!

Job Title: Financial Coordinator

Location: Laguna Beach Office

Contact: joanne@braceyourself.org


Kim

Kim_Official.png

Length of Employment: January 2001!

Job Title: Financial Administrator

Location: Newport Beach Office

Contact: kim@braceyourself.org


Paula

Paula_Full.png

Length of Employment: September 2000!

Job Title: Laboratory/Sterilization

Location: Newport and Laguna Beach Office

Contact: paula@braceyourself.org


Jiwon

Jiwon_Full.png

Length of Employment: December 1997!

Job Title: Insurance Coordinator

Location: Newport Beach Office

Contact: jiwon@braceyourself.org


Raquel

Raquel_Official.png

Length of Employment: August 2007!

Job Title: New Patient Coordinator

Location: Laguna and Newport Beach Offices

Contact: raquel@braceyourself.org


Windy

Windy_Full.png

Length of Employment: August 2002!

Job Title: Clinical Administrator

Location: Newport Beach Office

Contact: windy@braceyourself.org


Renate

Renate_Full.png

Length of Employment: January 1998!

Job Title: Inter-office Communications

Location: Laguna and Newport Beach Office

Contact: renate@braceyourself.org


Erika

Erika_Full.png

Length of Employment: February 2003!

Job Title: Clinical Assistant & Lab Coordinator

Location: Newport and Laguna Beach Office

Contact: erika@braceyourself.org


Sherry

Sherry_Full.png

Length of Employment: June 2004!

Job Title: Clinical/Invisalign Coordinator

Location: Newport and Laguna Beach Office

Contact: sherry@braceyourself.org


Karla

Karla_Full.png

Length of Employment: April 2006!

Job Title: Front Office Manager

Location: Newport Beach Office

Contact: karla@braceyourself.org


Anna

Ana_Official.png

Length of Employment: May 2006!

Job Title: Lab Coordinator/Clinical Assistant

Location: Laguna and Newport Beach Offices

Contact: anna@braceyourself.org


Cari

Cari_Full.png

Length of Employment: February 2010!

Job Title: Clinical Assistant

Location: Laguna and Newport Beach Offices

Contact: cari@braceyourself.org


Jamie

Jamie_Full.png

Length of Employment:

Job Title: Appointment Coordinator

Location: Laguna and Newport Beach Offices

Contact: jamie@braceyourself.org


Kim K.

KimK_Full.png

Length of Employment: July 2014!

Job Title: Clinical Office Manager

Location: Laguna Beach Office

Contact: kimk@braceyourself.org


Alba

Alba_Full.png

Length of Employment: March 2015!

Job Title: Treatment Coordinator

Contact: alba@braceyourself.org


Janic

Janic_Full.png

Length of Employment: February 2004!

Job Title: Sterilization & X-ray Technician

Contact: janic@braceyourself.org